Freek Korver

Freek Korver

Algemeen directeur +31 6 5115 5683 freek.korver@assistzorg.nl

Onze werkwijze
Marco Jongen

Marco Jongen

Financieel directeur +31 6 2096 7663 marco.jongen@assistzorg.nl

Onze werkwijze
Paul van Wersch

Paul van Wersch

Business controller +31 6 1222 9345 paul.van.wersch@assistzorg.nl

Onze werkwijze
Roy Smeets

Roy Smeets

Conceptmanager +31 6 3014 4288 roy.smeets@assistzorg.nl

Onze werkwijze

Vivianne Zeestraten

Conceptmanager a.i. +31 6 2094 1248 vivianne.zeestraten@assistzorg.nl

Onze werkwijze
Michiel Pronk

Michiel Pronk

Projectmanager commercie +31 6 1051 8400 michiel.pronk@assistzorg.nl

Onze werkwijze
Maurice Koeken

Maurice Koeken

Beleidsmedewerker +31 6 1222 9883 maurice.koeken@assistzorg.nl

Onze werkwijze
Rieneke Bijma

Rieneke Bijma

Management assistant +31 6 1006 0435 rieneke.bijma@assistzorg.nl

Onze werkwijze

Marjon Falkenburg

Marjon Falkenburg

Management assistant +31 6 2001 2551 marjon.falkenburg@assistzorg.nl

Onze werkwijze